Skip to content ↓

Primary Open Day

Full CalendarPrimary Events

This event will take place between 9:15am and 11:00am on 07/11/2024

The Duston School would like to welcome parents of new EYFS intake 2025 to visit our Primary school on the following dates between 9:15am until 11:00am. Each tour will be 15 mins with one family at a time.

  • Monday 7th October
  • Wednesday 9th October
  • Thursday 10th October
  • Monday 14th October
  • Wednesday 16th October
  • Thursday 17th October
  • Thursday 7th November
  • Tuesday 12th November
  • Thursday 14th November
  • Monday 18th November
  • Wednesday 20th November
  • Thursday 21st November

At each event you will be welcomed by the Head of Primary or Deputy Head of Primary for a tour around the school, each tour will last 15min and will be one family at a time.

Please click the following link to book a tour: https://buytickets.at/thedustonschool/1314675

 

Booking information:

  • We ask that only two family members attend with their child.
  • You must book a time slot, there will be no admission to the event without a booking.
  • Please arrive no more than 5 minutes before your time slot.
  • Please be advised that there will be no onsite parking. Accessible parking available on request.

We look forward to welcoming you to The Duston School, for further information please contact our Events Team: events@thedustonschool.org