Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 
 
Term Dates 2020/2021
 

2020 Term 1

Wednesday 2nd September (EYFS, Years 5&6, Year 7 and 11 students only) to Wednesday 21st October

Thursday 3rd September (Years 3&4, Year 13 Personal Statement Day)

Friday 4th September (Years 1&2,  Year 8, Year 9 & Year 10, Year 12 Induction)

Holiday – Thursday 22nd October to Sunday 1st November

2020 Term 2

Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December
Holiday – Saturday 19st December to Wednesday 6th January

2021 Term 3

Thursday 7th January to Friday 12th February
Holiday Saturday 13th February to Sunday 21st February

2021 Term 4

Monday 22nd February to Friday 26th March
Holiday Saturday 27th March to Sunday 11th April

2021 Term 5

Monday 12th April to Friday 28th May
Holiday Saturday 29th May to Sunday 6th June

2021 Term 6

Monday 7th June to Friday 16th July (please note, the school will close at 1pm on the 16th)
Holiday – Saturday 17th July to Wednesday 2nd September (Primary, Year 7 and 12 students only)

Please note that all pupils are due in on Friday 3rd September 2021

Staff Training Days

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Tuesday 5th and Wednesday 6th January 2021

Monday 19th and Tuesday 20th July (departmental strategic planning days) 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Disaggregated Days (School Closed)

Thursday 22nd and Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 4th January 2021
 

To see the school policy regarding taking your child out of school during term time, please see the attachment below:

 

 

 

Term Dates 2021/2022
 

2021 Term 1

Thursday 2nd September (Year 7 and 12 students only) to Wednesday 20th October

Friday 3rd September (Year 7 and 13 only)

All students return Monday 6th September 2021 

Holiday – Thursday 21st October to Sunday 31st October 

2021 Term 2

Monday 1st November to Thursday 16th December 2021
Holiday – Friday 17th December to Tuesday 4th January 

2022 Term 3

Wednesday 5th January to Friday 11th February 2022
Holiday Saturday 12th February to Sunday 20th February

2022 Term 4

Monday 21st February to Friday 1st April 2022
Holiday Saturday 2nd April to Monday 18th April

2022 Term 5

Tuesday 19th April to Friday 27th May 2022
Holiday Saturday 28th May to Sunday 5th June

2022 Term 6

Monday 6th June to Wednesday 20th July  2022
Holiday – Thursday 21st July to Wednesday 2nd September (Primary, Year 7 and 12 students only)

Please note that all pupils are due in on Tuesday 6th September 2022

Staff Training Days

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Thursday 21st and Friday 22nd July 2022 Faculty planning days

Disaggregated Days (School Closed)

Thursday 21st and Friday 22nd October 2021

Friday 17th December 2021
 

To see the school policy regarding taking your child out of school during term time, please see the attachment below: