Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 
 
Term Dates 2020/2021
 

2021 Term 5

Monday 12th April to Friday 28th May 2021

Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May
Holiday Saturday 29th May to Sunday 6th June

2021 Term 6

Monday 7th June to Friday 16th July 2021 (please note, the school will close at 1pm on Friday 16th July)
Holiday – Saturday 17th July to Wednesday 1st September 

Please note that all pupils are due in on Monday 6th September 2021

 
Staff Training Days

Monday 19th and Tuesday 20th July (departmental strategic planning days) 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021

To see the school policy regarding taking your child out of school during term time, please see the attachment below:

 

 

 

Term Dates 2021/2022
 

2021 Term 1

Thursday 2nd September to Wednesday 20th October 2021

Thursday 2nd September (Years 1-6, Year 7 and 12 only)

EYFS staggered start (2nd-13th September)

Friday 3rd September (Years 1-6, Year 7 and 13 only)

All students return Monday 6th September

Holiday – Thursday 21st October to Sunday 31st October 

2021 Term 2

Monday 1st November to Thursday 16th December 2021
Holiday – Friday 17th December to Wednesday 5th January

2022 Term 3

Thursday 6th January to Friday 11th February 2022
Holiday Saturday 12th February to Sunday 20th February

2022 Term 4

Monday 21st February to Thursday 31st March 2022
Holiday – Friday 1st April to Monday 18th April

2022 Term 5

Tuesday 19th April to Thursday 26th May 2022
Holiday – Friday 27th May to Sunday 5th June

2022 Term 6

Monday 6th June to Wednesday 20th July 2022
Holiday – Thursday 21st July to Wednesday 2nd September (Primary, Year 7 and 12 students only)

Please note that all pupils are due in on Tuesday 6th September 2022

 
Staff Training Days

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022 & Wednesday 5th January 2022

Thursday 21st and Friday 22nd July 2022 Faculty planning days

Disaggregated Days (School Closed)

Thursday 21st and Friday 22nd October 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

Friday 1st April 2022

To see the school policy regarding taking your child out of school during term time, please see the attachment below: